My Booking

Les Gîtes Les deux hermines offer you 2 flats classified 3 stars, completely new and fully equipped with all the current conveniences to ensure you an excellent stay in the Bay of Mont Saint-Michel. The first one, Le Fournil (accessible to PRM) with a living room, 1 bedroom, shower room with WC located on the ground floor, plus a large bedroom on the first floor. The second, L'Atelier, has a living room on the ground floor and 2 bedrooms and a shower room with WC on the first floor. Built in a stone house of character with typical architecture of Mont-Dol, a small historic town of character ideally located in the heart of the Bay of Mont Saint-Michel, 2 km from Dol-de-Bretagne at the crossroads of Paris-Caen-Brest and Rennes-St-Malo.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Gîtes Les 2 Hermines , 6 chemin du Pavillon, 35120, Mont-Dol, Ille-et-Vilaine, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3DN, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Les Gîtes « Les deux hermines » vous proposent 2 appartements classés 3 étoiles totalement neufs et entièrement équipés de toutes les commodités actuelles pour vous assurer un excellent séjour en Baie du Mont Saint-Michel. Le premier, Le Fournil (accessible PMR) avec pièce de vie, 1 chambre, salle d'eau avec WC situés en Rez-de-chaussée, plus une grande chambre à l'étage. Le second, L’Atelier avec pièce de vie en Rez-de-chaussée, et , 2 chambres, salle d'eau avec WC situés à l'étage. Réalisés dans une maison de caractère toute en pierre à l’architecture typique du Mont-Dol, petite cité historique de caractère idéalement située en plein cœur de la Baie du Mont Saint-Michel à 2 km de Dol-de-Bretagne au croisement des axes Paris-Caen-Brest et Rennes-St-Malo.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Gîtes Les 2 Hermines , 6 chemin du Pavillon, 35120, Mont-Dol, Ille-et-Vilaine, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles eviivo gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus